It is currently Sunday, 19th November, 2017. 09:18

It is currently Sunday, 19th November, 2017. 09:18

Clan Apathy Chat Center



You must be a Registered User to Chat in the Shoutbox
Hey everyone. Haven't been on these forums for a looong time. So how's it going?
blivvy
Wednesday, 15th November, 2017. 23:11
Essenceeeeeeeeee everyone is going great here. And over there?
<Ca>Sander
Wednesday, 15th November, 2017. 15:50
bois
Tasmann
Monday, 13th November, 2017. 20:02
Found myself thinking of everyone recently. Miss the jk2 era and all of you. I hope life is being awesome for all.
essenCe
Thursday, 9th November, 2017. 07:31
4630 !! :D
Niklas
Tuesday, 7th November, 2017. 11:00
Helklo
Niklas
Tuesday, 7th November, 2017. 10:54
I still got a screenshot where Shinja is playing My Little Pony on Steam.
<Ca>Sander
Thursday, 26th October, 2017. 13:35
bish please
Flaveh'
Saturday, 30th September, 2017. 10:41
woof
time
Friday, 22nd September, 2017. 00:08
ah
<Ca>Henz
Wednesday, 26th July, 2017. 17:16
<Ca>Shinja
Wednesday, 26th July, 2017. 14:08
really want to get a few together n have a chat
<Ca>Henz
Thursday, 13th July, 2017. 13:30
hey guys add me on steam Henz strife
<Ca>Henz
Thursday, 13th July, 2017. 13:29
Doing pretty good, and you? Sometimes I wonder if anyone of the old group has passed away in these past years. Pretty grim thought.
Darksoul
Friday, 7th July, 2017. 21:01
How are ya'll?
<Ca>Sander
Tuesday, 16th May, 2017. 13:40
Hahaha well done! :P
<Ca>Sander
Tuesday, 16th May, 2017. 13:40
After about thirty minutes of searching, with no success, finally guessed my password. GG memory.
Alexander
Friday, 5th May, 2017. 07:08
mhmms
<Ca>Dreadnaught
Wednesday, 26th April, 2017. 01:40
Luetebeck?
<Ca>Dreadnaught
Wednesday, 26th April, 2017. 01:34
Anyone reading the below?
<Ca>Dreadnaught
Monday, 10th April, 2017. 19:36
hey Matt
<Ca>Dreadnaught
Monday, 10th April, 2017. 19:36
Hey
<Ca>Matt.
Thursday, 6th April, 2017. 16:15
I assume the servers are no longer up? Unless someone has been updating JK|| :O
<Ca>Dreadnaught
Saturday, 25th March, 2017. 03:24
cant believe some people are still here, I do pop by the server every now and again!
<Ca>Dreadnaught
Saturday, 25th March, 2017. 02:46
havent heard of them bud
<Ca>Henz
Friday, 24th March, 2017. 19:40
and blooody hell sander! you are still here :O
<Ca>Dreadnaught
Friday, 24th March, 2017. 01:58
are you part of a clan called MSG now
<Ca>Dreadnaught
Friday, 24th March, 2017. 01:52
Long time no speak! Henz....
<Ca>Dreadnaught
Friday, 24th March, 2017. 01:52
Hello Guys!
<Ca>Dreadnaught
Friday, 24th March, 2017. 01:51
Heya guys. How you doin'?
Akuma
Tuesday, 28th February, 2017. 02:16
miss it guys
<Ca>Henz
Wednesday, 8th February, 2017. 18:52
anyone remember the good ole days when there were like 15 plays on jk2 and like 5 ca members all on at once
<Ca>Henz
Wednesday, 8th February, 2017. 18:52
yeah i got ya lol
<Ca>Henz
Wednesday, 8th February, 2017. 18:51
I added you matey :D
<Ca>Sander
Wednesday, 25th January, 2017. 08:19
steam is Henz95 add me and put who u are
<Ca>Henz
Sunday, 22nd January, 2017. 20:55
anyone play overwatch on pc or ps4? leave tags/psn name
Reiko
Thursday, 24th November, 2016. 09:46
=]
Luetebeck
Wednesday, 19th October, 2016. 16:14
I'll be playing for sure. Hope to run into you guys again. I've missed JK2 and CA soooo much!
IBalboa
Tuesday, 18th October, 2016. 05:10
Hello everyone. The active human being was me :)
IBalboa
Tuesday, 18th October, 2016. 05:09
an actual human being was on the server
Reiko
Tuesday, 18th October, 2016. 04:21
  Online List:

Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden, 0 bots and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 58 on Thursday, 28th July, 2016. 06:57

Registered users: No registered users

cron
x

#{title}

#{text}