It is currently Sunday, 21st January, 2018. 07:32

Tracker



Login  •  Register



You must be a Registered User to Chat in the Shoutbox
guys guys guys
<Ca>Henz
Friday, 12th January, 2018. 17:54
Merry Christmas to everyone celebrating, hope you all enjoy yourselves, and don't drink to much
Flaveh'
Saturday, 23rd December, 2017. 11:46
pewpewpew
Flaveh'
Saturday, 23rd December, 2017. 11:46
play pubg!
<Ca>Henz
Thursday, 21st December, 2017. 16:59
Hello, guys! :)
Akuma
Wednesday, 13th December, 2017. 22:34
Noice mate, doing well thanks guys, hope everyone else is doing well
Flaveh'
Friday, 8th December, 2017. 10:12
Nice Essence! Do you have any future plans when you finish college?
<Ca>Sander
Tuesday, 28th November, 2017. 07:46
Hey sander. Yea things are well. No complaints. Finally getting to go to college lol. Never too late tho. Going for software engineering.
essenCe
Monday, 27th November, 2017. 09:14
i love you
<Ca>Henz
Thursday, 23rd November, 2017. 13:36
Hey everyone. Haven't been on these forums for a looong time. So how's it going?
blivvy
Wednesday, 15th November, 2017. 23:11
Essenceeeeeeeeee everyone is going great here. And over there?
<Ca>Sander
Wednesday, 15th November, 2017. 15:50
bois
Tasmann
Monday, 13th November, 2017. 20:02
Found myself thinking of everyone recently. Miss the jk2 era and all of you. I hope life is being awesome for all.
essenCe
Thursday, 9th November, 2017. 07:31
4630 !! :D
Niklas
Tuesday, 7th November, 2017. 11:00
Helklo
Niklas
Tuesday, 7th November, 2017. 10:54
I still got a screenshot where Shinja is playing My Little Pony on Steam.
<Ca>Sander
Thursday, 26th October, 2017. 13:35
bish please
Flaveh'
Saturday, 30th September, 2017. 10:41
woof
time
Friday, 22nd September, 2017. 00:08
ah
<Ca>Henz
Wednesday, 26th July, 2017. 17:16
<Ca>Shinja
Wednesday, 26th July, 2017. 14:08
really want to get a few together n have a chat
<Ca>Henz
Thursday, 13th July, 2017. 13:30
hey guys add me on steam Henz strife
<Ca>Henz
Thursday, 13th July, 2017. 13:29
Doing pretty good, and you? Sometimes I wonder if anyone of the old group has passed away in these past years. Pretty grim thought.
Darksoul
Friday, 7th July, 2017. 21:01
How are ya'll?
<Ca>Sander
Tuesday, 16th May, 2017. 13:40
Hahaha well done! :P
<Ca>Sander
Tuesday, 16th May, 2017. 13:40
  Online List:


Who is online

In total there are 20 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden, 1 bot and 19 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 58 on Thursday, 28th July, 2016. 06:57

Registered users: No registered users
Bots: Google [Bot]

5 Users active over the last 24 hours: <Ca>Henz, Baidu [Spider], Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]

Legend: Art & Design, Assassin's Guild, Clan Apathy Admins, Clan Apathy Members, Hall of Fame Committee, Registered users, The Admin Team, The Council Team, The Events Team, The Scouting Team, The Support Team

Statistics

Total posts 114942 • Total topics 6706 • Total members 684 • Our newest member Matuzay.Black

Activity over the last 24 hours

New Posts 0 • New Topics 0 • New users 0

cron
x

#{title}

#{text}