It is currently Monday, 25th June, 2018. 02:54

Tracker



Login  •  Register



You must be a Registered User to Chat in the Shoutbox
Woof
ukickedmydog
Wednesday, 20th June, 2018. 13:44
I think we need to have a massive skype chat/discord thingy organised... we need to all catch up!!
<Ca>Yuna~
Sunday, 17th June, 2018. 15:01
I was thinking about you the other week Satan... not in a creepy way just... missed you. *cries*
<Ca>Yuna~
Sunday, 17th June, 2018. 14:52
We're all away living our lives and growing old
Satan~
Wednesday, 13th June, 2018. 07:05
Here, this is a link to my personal discord, join up and hit me up if you wanna hang again, I'm around. https://discord.gg/RAw8BVc
Tasmann
Wednesday, 23rd May, 2018. 19:35
Also, if anyone wants to meet up with their good buddy Tasmann again, I'm with the Mandalorian Armed Forces clan on Moviebattles 2. We transferred over to Moviebattles 2 after Lugormod died out (this is all on JKA).
Tasmann
Wednesday, 23rd May, 2018. 19:34
Do you guys want to do a game night like once a week or something where we all get on Ca in JK2 for old times sake?
Tasmann
Wednesday, 23rd May, 2018. 19:33
Where the hell are you people? We need to hang out again.
Tasmann
Wednesday, 23rd May, 2018. 19:32
I joined the server the other day and met 5 ppl :o
ukickedmydog
Thursday, 17th May, 2018. 23:25
:DD
<Ca>Abigail
Monday, 14th May, 2018. 21:45
Agreed *Waves Back*
<Ca>Matt.
Thursday, 10th May, 2018. 05:21
lets start an event..! *waves*
<Ca>Abigail
Sunday, 6th May, 2018. 13:04
let
<Ca>Abigail
Sunday, 6th May, 2018. 13:03
Aaaand i'm still paying for the server each month. So start using it! :P
<Ca>Sander
Monday, 16th April, 2018. 12:34
Woof
<Ca>Matt.
Tuesday, 10th April, 2018. 15:55
i'm paying for this, but i use it for other shit too ;)
time
Tuesday, 10th April, 2018. 04:12
Hmm.
Satan~
Monday, 2nd April, 2018. 10:07
Someone is still paying for this and the server lol
BloodLust
Sunday, 1st April, 2018. 01:53
Well yes. Yes it does :)
<Ca>Sander
Friday, 23rd March, 2018. 13:23
lol this place still exists?
<Ca>Kriss
Tuesday, 6th March, 2018. 13:51
guys guys guys
<Ca>Henz
Friday, 12th January, 2018. 17:54
Merry Christmas to everyone celebrating, hope you all enjoy yourselves, and don't drink to much
Flaveh'
Saturday, 23rd December, 2017. 11:46
pewpewpew
Flaveh'
Saturday, 23rd December, 2017. 11:46
play pubg!
<Ca>Henz
Thursday, 21st December, 2017. 16:59
Hello, guys! :)
Akuma
Wednesday, 13th December, 2017. 22:34
  Online List:


Who is online

In total there are 25 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden, 0 bots and 25 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 86 on Saturday, 24th February, 2018. 04:25

Registered users: No registered users
Bots: 0 bots

7 Users active over the last 24 hours: <Ca>Shinja, <Ca>Yuna~, Baidu [Spider], Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Luetebeck, Majestic-12 [Bot]

Legend: Art & Design, Assassin's Guild, Clan Apathy Admins, Clan Apathy Members, Hall of Fame Committee, Registered users, The Admin Team, The Council Team, The Events Team, The Scouting Team, The Support Team

Statistics

Total posts 114971 • Total topics 6708 • Total members 684 • Our newest member Matuzay.Black

Activity over the last 24 hours

New Posts 0 • New Topics 0 • New users 0

cron
x

#{title}

#{text}