It is currently Tuesday, 24th April, 2018. 18:49

Tracker



Login  •  Register



You must be a Registered User to Chat in the Shoutbox
Aaaand i'm still paying for the server each month. So start using it! :P
<Ca>Sander
Monday, 16th April, 2018. 12:34
Woof
<Ca>Matt.
Tuesday, 10th April, 2018. 15:55
i'm paying for this, but i use it for other shit too ;)
time
Tuesday, 10th April, 2018. 04:12
Hmm.
Satan~
Monday, 2nd April, 2018. 10:07
Someone is still paying for this and the server lol
BloodLust
Sunday, 1st April, 2018. 01:53
Well yes. Yes it does :)
<Ca>Sander
Friday, 23rd March, 2018. 13:23
lol this place still exists?
<Ca>Kriss
Tuesday, 6th March, 2018. 13:51
guys guys guys
<Ca>Henz
Friday, 12th January, 2018. 17:54
Merry Christmas to everyone celebrating, hope you all enjoy yourselves, and don't drink to much
Flaveh'
Saturday, 23rd December, 2017. 11:46
pewpewpew
Flaveh'
Saturday, 23rd December, 2017. 11:46
play pubg!
<Ca>Henz
Thursday, 21st December, 2017. 16:59
Hello, guys! :)
Akuma
Wednesday, 13th December, 2017. 22:34
Noice mate, doing well thanks guys, hope everyone else is doing well
Flaveh'
Friday, 8th December, 2017. 10:12
Nice Essence! Do you have any future plans when you finish college?
<Ca>Sander
Tuesday, 28th November, 2017. 07:46
Hey sander. Yea things are well. No complaints. Finally getting to go to college lol. Never too late tho. Going for software engineering.
essenCe
Monday, 27th November, 2017. 09:14
i love you
<Ca>Henz
Thursday, 23rd November, 2017. 13:36
Hey everyone. Haven't been on these forums for a looong time. So how's it going?
blivvy
Wednesday, 15th November, 2017. 23:11
Essenceeeeeeeeee everyone is going great here. And over there?
<Ca>Sander
Wednesday, 15th November, 2017. 15:50
bois
Tasmann
Monday, 13th November, 2017. 20:02
Found myself thinking of everyone recently. Miss the jk2 era and all of you. I hope life is being awesome for all.
essenCe
Thursday, 9th November, 2017. 07:31
4630 !! :D
Niklas
Tuesday, 7th November, 2017. 11:00
Helklo
Niklas
Tuesday, 7th November, 2017. 10:54
I still got a screenshot where Shinja is playing My Little Pony on Steam.
<Ca>Sander
Thursday, 26th October, 2017. 13:35
bish please
Flaveh'
Saturday, 30th September, 2017. 10:41
woof
time
Friday, 22nd September, 2017. 00:08
  Online List:


Who is online

In total there are 20 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden, 0 bots and 20 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 86 on Saturday, 24th February, 2018. 04:25

Registered users: No registered users
Bots: 0 bots

5 Users active over the last 24 hours: Baidu [Spider], Bing [Bot], Exabot [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]

Legend: Art & Design, Assassin's Guild, Clan Apathy Admins, Clan Apathy Members, Hall of Fame Committee, Registered users, The Admin Team, The Council Team, The Events Team, The Scouting Team, The Support Team

Statistics

Total posts 114957 • Total topics 6707 • Total members 684 • Our newest member Matuzay.Black

Activity over the last 24 hours

New Posts 0 • New Topics 0 • New users 0

cron
x

#{title}

#{text}